Local Partnerships


1. Consortium of Tanzania University and Research Libraries (COTUL)

2. Ministry of Industries, Investment and Trade (MITI)

3. Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences (MUHAS)

4. National Council for Technical Education (NACTE)

5. Small Industries Development Organization (SIDO)

6. Sokoine University of Agriculture (SUA)

7. Tanganyika Christian Refugees Services (TCRS)

8. Tanzania Commission for Universities (TCU)

9. Tanzania higher learning and research institutes (TERNET)

10. Tanzania Telecommunications Company Limited (TTCL)